Our Food

Our food is carefully sourced and prepared to make sure your meal is the best it can be


You’ll never be bored or underwhelmed at The Foxham Inn – the dishes served in our restaurant are designed to excite those with a genuine appreciation for great food. Whether its poultry, game, fish or vegetarian dishes that get your taste buds tingling, we regularly update our menus to ensure that you’re able to experience an even greater selection of fantastic food each time you return.

Almost everything at The Foxham Inn is prepared daily, from scratch, just for you. This means that any allergies or food intolerances you might have are never an issue – we can easily create a suitable and delicious meal just for you.

If you choose to visit us at The Foxham Inn you can look forward to watching your meal come to life, thanks to our theatre kitchen. Much of the produce that is used to create our fabulous menus is locally sourced to ensure not only freshness, but great quality taste too.

We’re proud of the reputation that our food has earned, and are grateful to our variety of fantastic suppliers for their contributions:

Aubrey Allen Butchers – www.aubreyallen.co.uk; 0247 642222

Bartlett and Son Butchers – 01225 425258

Brian Wogan Coffee – www.wogancoffee.co.uk; 0117 955 3564

Butcombe Brewery – www.butcombe.com; 01934 863963

Caterfood – www.caterfood.co.uk; 01803 664422

Christopher Piper Wines

Flying Fish

Japan Centre – www.japancentre.com

New Wave Seafoods – www.new-wave.co.uk; 01285 715160

Premier Cheese – www.cheese.biz; 01434 680300

Ramsbury Brewery – www.ramsburybrewery.co.uk; 01672 520647

Shipton Mill Flour – www.shiptonmill.com; 01666 505050

The Fine Food Company – www.finefoodco.co.uk; 01963 346999

The Spicery – www.thespicery.co.uk

Wild Harvest – www.wildharvestuk.co.uk; 0207 498 5397

If you’d like to experience some of the finest cuisine in Chippenham, don’t hesitate to book a table. You can call us on 01249 740665.